Directors

Fall 2017 Directors

Coming Soon…

technical.meetings@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Meet the Firms Directors

meet.the.firms@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Community Service Director

community.service@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

 

Alumni Relations Directors

alumni.relations@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Candidates Directors

candidates@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Awards Banquet Directors

awards.banquet@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender

 

 

 

Mentor-Mentee Directors

mentor.mentee@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender


Tutoring Directors

tutoring@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Firm Tours Directors

firm.tours@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Weekend Seminar Directors

weekend.seminar@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

 

 

Social Events Director

social.events@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender
 

 

Financial Services Directors

financial.services@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender

Multi-Media & Tech Director

multimedia.tech@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender