Directors

Spring 2017 Directors

Wednesday Technical Meeting Directors

technical.meetings@csunbap.org

Maria Sim Arusyak S
 

Maria Sim

 

Arusyak Sahakyan

Meet the Firms Directors

meet.the.firms@csunbap.org

Anna Semernya Yunsub
 

Anna Semernya

 

Yunsub So

Community Service Director

community.service@csunbap.org

Velasquez_William-slug12 (15 of 55) Amir Vaziri
 

Anthony Asadorian

 

Amir Vaziri

 

Alumni Relations Directors

alumni.relations@csunbap.org

Ronald Amanda Standel
 

Ronald Grimm

 

Amanda Standel

Candidates Directors

candidates@csunbap.org

Adian Khan FullSizeRender
 

Adian Khan

 

Susana Suzy Tamarazian

Awards Banquet Directors

awards.banquet@csunbap.org

unnamed (1) Anzhelika

Terri Cho

 

Anzhelika Chzhan

Mentor-Mentee Directors

mentor.mentee@csunbap.org

Hank Hsiao
Hank Hsiao


Tutoring Directors

tutoring@csunbap.org

Jackie Gaydos BAP Prof Photo
 

Jacqueline Gaydos

 

Jonathan Karasik

Hrair Oganesyan Sevak Zohrabyan
 

Hrair Oganesyan

 

Sevak Zohrabyan

Firm Tours Directors

firm.tours@csunbap.org

Froilan Kevin Martinez
 

Froilan Ebetuer

 

Kevin Martinez

Weekend Seminar Directors

weekend.seminar@csunbap.org

Jahn King Murod Mominov
 

Jahn King

 

Murod Muminov

Social Events Director

social.events@csunbap.org

Ricky Gill FullSizeRender
 

Ricky Gill

Angelo Valdejueza

Financial Services Directors

financial.services@csunbap.org

FullSizeRender
Hyunil Chang

Multi-Media & Tech Director

multimedia.tech@csunbap.org

Wesley Nim
Wesley Nim