Directors

Fall 2017

Wednesday Technical Meeting Directors

technical.meetings@csunbap.org

   

Lilia Taylor

 

Ronald Grimm

 

Meet the Firms Directors

meet.the.firms@csunbap.org

   

 

Anzhelika Chzan

 

Paulina Magtesian

Community Service Director

community.service@csunbap.org

   

 

Sevak Zohrabyan

 

Kevin Martinez

Alumni Relations Directors

alumni.relations@csunbap.org

   

 

Brian Kim

 

Elizabeth Ayres

Candidates Directors

candidates@csunbap.org

 

 

 

Argin Yadegarian

 

Jacqueline Gaydos

Awards Banquet Directors

awards.banquet@csunbap.org

Mentor-Mentee Directors

mentor.mentee@csunbap.org

   

 

Mario Brizuela

 

Rano  Nadjafov

 

 

 

Cha Sang Oh

 

Jose Paguia


Tutoring Directors

tutoring@csunbap.org

 

 

 

Ricky Gill

 

Ayyaz Khan

 
 

Jonathan Karasik

 

Shervin Sorooshiani

Firm Tours Directors

firm.tours@csunbap.org

 

 

 

 

Giovanni Valdivia

Yunsub So
 
Vania Walangare

Weekend Seminar Directors

weekend.seminar@csunbap.org

   

 

Amanda Standel

 

Anna Semernya

Social Events Director

social.events@csunbap.org

 


 

Danielle Uy

Waseem Akhtar

Financial Services Directors

financial.services@csunbap.org

Adian Khan

Multi-Media & Tech Director

multimedia.tech@csunbap.org

 Jessica Siripat