Directors

Spring 2018

Meet the Firm  Directors

meet.the.firms@csunbap.org

Jackie Sanchez

Alesia Labyntsava

Awards Banquet  Directors

awards.banquet@csunbap.org

Jahn King

Vania Walangare

Community Service Directors

community.service@csunbap.org

Alumni Relations Directors

Alumni.relations.@csunbap.org

Philip Archibeque

Financial Director

Financial@csunbap.org

Riya Manandhar

Multi Media Director

Multi.media@csunbap.org

Froilan Ebetuer

Bernadette Venzon

Shanina Lavilla

Firm Tours Directors

firm.tours@csunbap.org

Richard Lengua

Kevin Sieger

Weekend Seminar Directors

weekend.seminar@csunbap.org

Ekaterina Popenko

Social Events Director

weekend.seminar@csunbap.org

Alec Agana

Wednesday Technical Meeting Directors

technical.meetings@csunbap.org

Anna Hakopian

Giovanni Valdivia

Mentor-Mentee Directors

mentor.mentee@csunbap.org

Kevin Martinez

Argin Yadegarian

Tutoring Director

tutoring@csunbap.org

Maziar Sadrmashreghi

Elizabeth Ayres

Jacob Ragor

Jose Paguia